Country of origin: United States (change)
My language:

management & office team Ticotrotter - Costa Rica

 

Katja Bärwolf

Katja Bärwolf

Management Costa Rica

E-Mail: katja@ticotrotter.com


Sales, management and by the way (successful) mother

Kira Jimenez

Kira Jimenez

Source of inspiration

Jesica Mora Sanchez

Jesica Mora Sanchez

Group tours

E-Mail: jesica@ticotrotter.com


Our specialist for group tours

Maribel Mora Sanchez

Maribel Mora Sanchez

Operations / Accounting

E-Mail: maribel@ticotrotter.com


our finance freak

 

Piera Ortega

Piera Ortega

Sales

E-Mail: piera@ticotrotter.com


Super Landeskenntnisse und top Beratung

Yanina Rochi

Yanina Rochi

Sales

E-Mail: office@ticotrotter.com


Reservierungsabteilung und Spanischsprachiger Markt

José Daniel Ortega

José Daniel Ortega

Sales

E-Mail: office@ticotrotter.com


hält das Herzstück des Büros in seinen Händen - die Datenbank


Christoph 
Burkheiser

Christoph Burkheiser

Sales

E-Mail: christoph@ticotrotter.com


 

Has extensive knowledge about the country and inhabitants


Marie 
Stern

Marie Stern

Sales

E-Mail: marie@ticotrotter.com


 

Always at disposal to help you plan your perfect vacation

Wow, there are so many nice Costa Rica trips with!
Yes, and our travel specialists offer support via telephone or LIVE-CHAT!
man_happy woman_happy

Contact us